Contact

Medical Staff: To access provider information specific to Foundation Health Partners, please log-on to a Foundation Health Partners computer and go directly to the employee intranet (the Loop) on the web browser.  

Medical Staff Services:

The Medical Staff Services Department is available to assist you. The department provides administrative support to the medical staff and acts as a liaison between physicians and administration. Please contact Medical Staff Services if you have questions related to:

  • Medical Staff Membership and/or Privileges
  • Allied Health Staff Membership and/or Privileges
  • Initial and Reappointment Applications
  • Medical Staff Bylaws or Policies
  • Peer Reviews
  • Medical Staff Committee Meetings

Who's Who in Medical Staff Services

Main Phone: 907-458-5304
Fax: 907-458-5193
General email: fmhmedstaff@foundationhealth.org

Credentialing email: credentialing@foundationhealth.org

Medical Staff Coordinators

Brittney McDevitt
907-458-5345

email: brittney.mcdevitt@foundationhealth.org

Kira Avery
907-458-5370

email: kira.avery@foundationhealth.org

Hannah Irigoyen
907-458-5317 
email: hannah.irigoyen@foundationhealth.org

Brandy Crissman
907-458-5304
email: brandy.crissman@foundationhealth.org 


Medical Staff Senior Coordinator

Carrie Junke, CPCS
email: carrie.junke@foundationhealth.org


Peer Review Specialists

Professional Practice Evaluation

Susan Pressley, BSN,RN
907-458-6482 

email: susan.pressley@foundationhealth.org

Sharon Davis, BSN, RN
907-458-6482 

email: sharon.davis@foundationhealth.org


Leadership

Medical Staff Senior Manager
Karen Huff
907-458-5358

email: karen.huff@foundationhealth.org

FHP Chief Medical Director
Dr. Angelique Ramirez
907-458-5264 
email: angelique.ramirez@foundationhealth.org


Viewed 39,170 times